Arbeitskreis Kirche am Dellplatz

 

Aktion Dreikönigssingen, Cordula Klümper cordula@kluemper-duisburg.de
BDKJ Duisburg, Henning Gerlach henning.gerlach@bdkj-duisburg.de
Caritas Konferenz St. Joseph, ckd, Cornelia Rohrbach rohrbach.c@gmx.de
Jugendkirche Tabgha, Michele Przybyla
michele@tabgha.ruhr
Jugendkirche Tabgha, Maximilian Strozyk maximilian@tabgha.ruhr
Lektoren, Kommuionhelfer, Axel Burghausen Axel.Burghausen@gmx.de
kfd St. Joseph, Else Jochems und Sylvia Röster

else.jochems@t-online.de

smyrrdin@gmx.de

Kolping Duisburg Zentral, Klaus Peter Bongardt, Karin Langner Jaskulski, Adrian Olejnik

klauspeter.bongardt@gmx.de

k.langner-jaskulski@gmx.de

a.olejnik@gmx.de

Messdiener, Rebekka Klümper rebekka@kluemper-duisburg.de
Offene Kirche, Christa Bohn christa@crbohn-duisburg.de
Pfarrei Liebfrauen, Lydia Pappert lydia.pappert@bistum-essen.de
Pfarrgemeinderat, Cordula Klümper, Klaus Peter Bongardt

cordula@kluemper-duisburg.de

klauspeter.bongardt@gmx.de

Download
AK Kirche am Dellplatz 1 - 2024.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 138.8 KB

Pfarrei Liebfrauen

Wieberplatz 2, 47051 Duisburg

Tel: 0203 28104-24

Liebfrauen.Duisburg-Mitte@bistum-essen.de