Gemeinderat

Stand: 18.11.2018

Klaus Peter Bongardt
Vorsitzender, Delegierter für den Pfarrgemeinderat
klauspeter.bongardt@gmx.de
Cordula Klümper cordula@kluemper-duisburg.de
Angelika Korinth korinth.angelika@gmail.com
Cornelia Rohrbach rohrbach@gmx.de
Burkhard Jehl
Pastor
burkhard.jehl@pfarrei-liebfrauen-duisburg.de
Tel.
0203 61074
Rebecca Weidenbach
Gemeindereferentin
rebecca.weidenbach@bistum-essen.de
Tel. 0203 2982883

Pfarrei Liebfrauen

Wieberplatz 2, 47051 Duisburg

Tel: 0203 28104-24

Liebfrauen.Duisburg-Mitte@bistum-essen.de